Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Joe D - White Plains, NYJuly 01, 2024

We did not end up needing their service. However, I was very impressed with Tim. He came to look at our shower, which was in terrible shape with mildew/mold. He gave some tips on what we could try to clean with first. It ended up getting the entire shower looking new and saving us a ton of money. His honesty and professionalism are top-notch, especially when other companies quoted us higher amounts and would have taken our money. I would definitely recommend looking into Sir Grout Westchester if you need this type of service and giving Tim a chance to earn your business.

via:
D G - White Plains, NYJune 05, 2024

Sir Grout did a fantastic job. We didn't know that grout artists existed until we saw Tim's finished masterpieces AKA our entryway and bathrooms. Very professional. Highly recommend.

via:
Ellen R - White Plains, NYJune 03, 2024

Tim did an amazing job restoring our stone shower. We moved into our home a couple of years ago and recently began to notice that we could not get the shower walls or floor really clean. Tim came to the house, inspected the shower, and let us know what work he would do to restore the shower. He did a beautiful, careful job, and told us exactly what to do to keep the shower in great condition. My husband and I highly recommend Tim.

via:
Corey - White Plains, NYMarch 30, 2024

Tim was fantastic. He explained the process and what he could do for us. My wife was not happy about how bad the floor got over the years, but Tim was able to clean, refinish and restore the kitchen floor and backsplash in the kitchen to make it look like new again.

Thanks again 🙂

via:
Uresh S - White Plains, NYFebruary 04, 2024

Tim was awesome in advising me about the grout situation at my house. He came in and did a thorough and completely professional job. I highly recommend Sir Grout Westchester!

via:
Elisabeth C - White Plains, NYFebruary 04, 2024

Tim did an amazing job cleaning and sealing the grout in our kitchen and bathrooms. He identified problems and proposed solutions to each issue that he found. He was thoughtful and courteous. And he helped me to identify the best way to care for my floors going forward, which is no small job given that I have 4 Labradors. Tim also identified a few places where caulk had cracked, which could have led to water damage and mold. He repaired those as well. This is the second time in 5 years that I have called on Sir Grout, and I do not expect it to be the last. Thank you Tim!

via:
Chris K - White Plains, NYJanuary 18, 2024

Tim, owner of Sir Grout Westchester, runs a great business! He came on day 1 and gave me a very detailed estimate of the project, on day 2 he arrived as scheduled. He repaired my grout in 3 rooms and cleaned the tiles. He was efficient and courteous, and the quality of his work was outstanding. The floors look better than brand new. I would highly recommend him to work. He even gave me detailed instructions on how to clean the floor and what products to use!

via:
Brian W - White Plains, NYNovember 11, 2023

Sir Grout Westchester performed outstanding service to our home natural stone bathroom floor and complete shower. In particular, Tim was very knowledgeable, efficient and neat in his workmanship. I wish all service oriented businesses that my wife and I hire were as reliable, dependable and the highest of quality.

via:
Melissa Z - Larchmont, NYNovember 02, 2023

Tim was very knowledgeable, responsive, and fair. He takes his time and does great work.

via:
Robert J - Larchmont, NYOctober 12, 2023

I needed my bathrooms grouted after a number of years. I contacted Sir Grout and right from the beginning, I knew I was working with professionals. The work done was flawless and the technicians' attention to detail and work done was above and beyond. I would HIGHLY recommend Sir Grout, believe me, you WILL be happy with the results. The owner is very professional, a gentleman, and a man of his word.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept